top of page
Search

"Leap, and the net will appear." - John Burroughs



Hello, my dears,


What better day than Leap Day to take the leap of publishing my blog? Buckle your leap belts!


If I wait to get things perfect or learn one more thing, my blog will sit unpublished forever. So, I’m just going to learn on the fly. I already have a whole bunch of blog things I have to figure out, like categories and archives and setting up a mobile version. In time those things will fall into place or maybe they won’t. It doesn’t really matter. What does really matter is that every day we do something to push ourselves out of our comfort zone. Today, for me, that means pushing that PUBLISH button.


What button of yours are you willing to push today?


Be kind. Stay curious.


XO,

Ro

26 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page