top of page
Search

#Black Lives Matter - three Little Words that mean so much.


Photo courtesy of Vince Fleming @ Unsplash


Dear Family and Friends,


I’m reaching out to you today to ask if you will join me in posting to FB and any other social media platforms you may use. All I’m asking is that you post three little words – no more, no less.


These past days, I’ve wept more than I care to recall but I realize that it’s time to pull myself up and start doing something that can help us heal. In speaking with my daughter last night, she told me a good place to start is with these three little words. If you are willing, please post today or as soon as you read this. If you are not willing to post, kindly let me know why. I want to listen so that I can understand and perhaps enter into a constructive dialogue with you.


Some of you may have already posted these words. If so, thank you. Feel free to post again and/or reach out to others and encourage them to post.


So, again, all I’m asking is that you post these three words without comment or addition:


Black Lives Matter


Be kind. Stay curious.

XO,

Ro

Empress of All






22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page